Latest News

Lakeside Bar & Bistro - The Bar & Bistro will be closed for private functions on the following dates: *Saturday 4th July 2015-closed from 12pm. *Saturday 11th July 2015-closed from 11am. *Sunday 12th July 2015–closed from 5.30pm. Food service time is from 12pm to 4pm. *Friday 17th July 2015-closed from 4pm. Food service time is from 12pm to 2.30pm. *Saturday 25th July 2015-closed from 12pm. *Friday 31st July 2015-closed from 5pm.Food service time is from 12pm to 3.30pm. *Saturday 1st August 2015-closed from 12pm *Saturday 8th August 2015-closed from 3pm. Food service time is from 12pm to 2pm. *Saturday 15th August 2015-closed from 12pm *Friday 21st August 2015-closed from 12pm *Saturday 22nd August 2015-closed from 12pm

Yoga at Crosby Lakeside - Join us for our weekly Yoga class at Crosby Lakeside. Monday's 11.15am - 12.15pm. Please call 0151 966 6868 to book your place! None Members £6.50 per class

Adventure Days - Our Childrens Adventure Days are now available to book for the Summer Holidays (Monday 27th July to Friday 28th August 2015) On offer are Adventure Days for one, two, three, four or five days and Watersports courses including multi activity, sailing and paddlesports. Prices are £30.00 for one day and £25.00 if you book two or more days! Wrap around care for working parents, drop you child off at 8.30am and pick up at 5.30pm for only £5.00 per day. Please call us on 0151 966 6860 to book your place!

Gift Vouchers available to purchase at Crosby Lakeside - Gift Vouchers available to purchase at Crosby Lakeside - Looking for that special gift? Why not treat someone to a Crosby Lakeside Gift Voucher? Gift vouchers can be purchased for our any of our fantastic departments. Lakeside Bar & Bistro Watersports & Adventurous Activities 4 Star Accredited 'Lakeside Lodge' Lakeside Fitness Suite Please visit our Main Reception or call 0151 966 6868 to speak to our Reception Team who will be happy to help.

 
 

Crosby Lakeside Adventure Centre
Crosby Coastal Park
Off Cambridge Road
Waterloo
L22 1RR

Tel : 0151 966 6868

Email : crosbylakeside@sefton.gov.uk